Set course for

Switzerland

Mediation to Switzerland – gorgeous landscapes, a friendly working atmosphere and low tax rates

Switzerland has much to offer: It does not only assure workplace security, but also existential safety in all-day life. You do not necessarily have to lock down your house or car every time or to worry about your wife or girlfriend when she is out alone at night-time.
All of this allows a certain level of calmness as high as it can be rarely found in any other land in Europe.

Not for nothing do many German doctors settle in Switzerland.

However, only Swiss recruiting agents are allowed to mediate to or within Switzerland. We have been settling in Switzerland since May 2015 and are thus officially a Swiss recruiter.

There are approximately 283 hospitals in Switzerland, 40% of them are general-care-oriented and around 60% are specialized clinics and birthing centres (status 2016). With a population of around 8.4 million people, Switzerland has proportionally a more than average amount of hospitals available. By comparison, the Netherlands has a population of around 17 million and only roughly 120 hospitals.

This also reflects somewhat the Swiss general attitude about medical care. Hospitals are extremely patient-oriented. Excellent medical treatment and satisfied patients always come first. In fact, the patient is viewed less as a patient and much more as a client in Switzerland. He does not stand beneath the doctor but on an equal footing to them. Also the general condition of equipment and refurbishment is highly cared about.

It is also striking that there are rather small hospitals in Switzerland. This is by no means considered as a disadvantage. It can be rather stated that in Switzerland, both in health care and in many other aspects of life, quality comes before quantity. How else can it be explained that so many Swiss hospitals are harbouring such a great amount of foreign, wealthy customers, for no other reason than the fact that they have already a long time ago recognized and appreciated this potential.

For this very reason, your general appearance also plays a significant role. Many of my clients who are looking for employment in Switzerland notice at some point that here, the external appearance is considered as much important as the medical expertise.

You are curious and want to know more? Then look under the tag Vacancies whether we have currently an interesting job or for you or, alternatively, contact us.

The Swiss Federal Office of Public Health also provides all the important information you may need to have your foreign medical degrees recognized in Switzerland. Please find the link hereunder:

LINK: https://www.bag.admin.ch/bag/de/home/berufe-im-gesundheitswesen/auslaendische-abschluesse-gesundheitsberufe.html

 

In order to get your license to practice medicine in Switzerland you need a C1 German language diploma (Goethe). Please be aware that you will only receive an invitation to a job interview if you possess such a diploma.

 

Remuneration:

Junior Consultant                               ~ CH 150.000 up to 200.000

Senior Consultant                              ~ CH 250.000 up to 300.000

Leading Senior Consultant                ~ CH 300.00 up to 350.000

Head of Department             ~ CH 500.000 or higher

 

The average tax rate is around 20% and depends on the province.

Setzen Sie Kurs auf die

Schweiz

Panoramazug

Kapelle Edlibach

Andermatt

Luzern

Zürich

Zürich

Schweiz im winter

Schweiz im winter

Schweiz im Winter

Die Vermittlung in die Schweiz – traumhafte Landschaft, freundliches Arbeits- und Steuerklima

Die Schweiz hat eine ganze Menge zu bieten: Nicht nur Sicherheit im Job, sondern auch eine existenzielle Sicherheit im Alltag. Man muss nicht seine Haus- oder Autotür zu jeder Zeit abschließen oder man braucht sich keine Sorgen zu machen, wenn die Frau oder die Freundin nachts alleine nach Hause kommt. Dadurch bekommt man eine gewisse Gelassenheit, die man eigentlich nirgendwo anders in Europa erfahren kann. Nicht umsonst lassen sich viele Deutsche Ärzte in der Schweiz nieder.

Allerdings dürfen nur Schweizer Personalvermittler in die Schweiz oder innerhalb der Schweiz vermitteln. Wir selbst haben uns seit Mai 2015 in der Schweiz niedergelassen und sind somit ganz offiziell ein Schweizer Personalvermittler.

In der Schweiz gibt es rund 283 Spitäler, wobei ca. 40% davon auf allgemeine Pflege ausgerichtet sind und ca. 60% Spezialkliniken und Geburtshäuser sind (Stand 2016). Bei einer Einwohnerzahl von rund 8.4 Millionen Menschen, verfügt die Schweiz proportional gesehen über überdurchschnittlich viele Spitäler. Zum Vergleich: Die Niederlande, zum Beispiel, verfügt bei einer Einwohnerzahl von rund 17 Millionen lediglich über ca. 120 Krankenhäuser.

 

Dies spiegelt auch ein wenig die generelle Einstellung der Schweizer zur medizinischen Versorgung wieder. Spitäler und Kliniken sind sehr patientenorientiert. Eine exzellente medizinische Behandlung und zufrieden Patienten stehen hier an aller erster Stelle. Damit hätten wir eine Überleitung zu einem ebenfalls essentiellen Punkt geschaffen. Der Patient wird in der Schweiz tatsächlich weniger als Patient und viel mehr als Kunde angesehen. Er steht nicht unter dem Arzt, sondern als Gleichberechtigter ihm gegenüber. Auch auf die allgemeine Beschaffenheit was Ausstattung und Sanierung angeht, wird viel wert gelegt.

 

Auffällig ist dabei auch, dass in der Schweiz eher kleine Spitäler existieren. Dies wird aber keinesfalls als ein Nachteil angesehen. Es lässt sich zusammenfassen, dass in der Schweiz, sowohl in der Gesundheitsversorgung als auch in vielen anderen Punkten im Leben, Qualität vor Quantität kommt. Nicht umsonst findet man in Schweizer Spitälern und Krankenhäusern auch viele ausländische, wohlhabende Kunden, die schon lange dieses Potential erkannt haben und schätzen.

 

Aus diesem Grund spielt Ihr Erscheinungsbild dabei auch eine beachtliche Rolle. Vielen meiner Mandanten, die eine Anstellung in der Schweiz anstreben, fällt spätestens beim Bewerbungsgespräch auf, dass in der Schweiz das äußerliche Auftreten ebenso begutachtet wird wie die medizinische Expertise.

 

Sie sind neugierig und wollen mehr wissen? Dann schauen Sie bei uns unter Freie Stellen, ob wir für Sie interessante Stellengesuche haben oder kontaktieren Sie uns.

 

Beim Schweizer Bundesamt für Gesundheit finden Sie außerdem alle wichtigen Informationen zur Anerkennung ausländischer Medizin-Abschlüsse in der Schweiz. Hier der Link dazu:

 

LINK: https://www.bag.admin.ch/bag/de/home/berufe-im-gesundheitswesen/auslaendische-abschluesse-gesundheitsberufe.html